Blah

Blah.

I lack for a better word, unfortunately.

Meh.

I have been sick since my dad’s death. I think I’m better and then a day or two later, I’m sick again. Work is stressful.

Found out ex’s hours/days for his job are changing. So, that stresses me out. I refuse to give up my Sundays with my daughter just because his schedule changes (he was wanting her Saturday and Sunday).

I feel like no matter what I do, it is not good enough.

Money is stressing me out. Last month alone, I spent almost $400 just on new tires and a new battery for my car.

Every time I start to get some money saved up, something happens. I am drowning.

We are slowly approaching the one year mark since I’ve been on a date or even had sex. That is sad. I can’t find anyone that I’m interested in enough to go on a date with. So, I’m slowly convincing myself that I’m destined to be alone. What’s going to be sad is if my mother gets into a relationship before I do.

I know I need to focus on the good in life. I need to take it one minute at a time.

My daughter is the best thing in my life, but I haven’t had her much this past week with the holidays. Then, I was going into work early on Thursday. My daughter did not want to set around at work with me. I asked her if she wanted to go to ex’s early. She said sure. When I showed up to work, without her, the manager asked where my helper was. I explained where she was. Then, to make me feel even worse, the manager said: I wonder why she is always so eager to go over there.

Leave a comment